© Copyright 1996-2005 Silicon Graphics, Inc. All rights reserved. Specifications subject to change without notice.

Silicon Graphics, SGI, the SGI logo, Indigo, InfiniteReality, IRIS, IRIX, O2, CHALLENGE, Octane, Onyx, Onyx2, OpenGL, Origin, Silicon Studio, and Silicon Surf are registered trademarks and CXFS, FailSafe, Fuel, Impressario, Indigo2, Indigo Magic, IndyCam, Indy Video, InfiniteReality2, InfiniteReality3, Inventor, IRIS Annotate, IRIS GL, IRIS InSight, IRIS Showcase, IRIS ViewKit, IRIX NetWorker, IRIXPro, Key-O-Matic, NetVisualyzer, NUMAflex, OpenGL Performer, Open Inventor, Performer, Power Series, ProDev, REACT, SGImeeting, SGIconsole, Showcase, Supportfolio, Trusted IRIX, Vpro, WebDist, WebMagic, WebFORCE, the WebFORCE logo, and XFS are trademarks of Silicon Graphics, Inc., in the United States and other countries worldwide. MIPS and R5000 are registered trademarks and R12000 and R14000 are trademarks of MIPS Technologies, Inc. used under license by Silicon Graphics, Inc.

Acrobat is a registered trademark and Postscript is a trademark of Adobe Systems, Inc. Apache is a trademark of the Apache Software Foundation. Appletalk, MAC OS, and Macintosh are registered trademarks of Apple Computer, Inc. Brocade and Silkworm are trademarks of Brocade Communications Systems, Inc. Cosmo Player and Cosmo Worlds are trademarks of Platinum Technology, Inc., used under license and subject to its trademark use guidelines. Cray is a registered trademark of Cray, Inc. Epson is a registered trademark of Seiko Epson Corporation. Ghostscript is a registered trademark of Artifex Software, Inc. Globetrotter and FLEXlm are registered trademarks of Macrovision Corporation. HP and HP LaserJet are registered trademarks of Hewlett-Packard Corp. iMic is a trademark of Griffin Technology. Java and all Java-based trademarks and logos and Solaris are trademarks or registered trademarks of Sun Microsystems, Inc., in the U.S. and other countries. Licensepower and iFOR are registered trademarks of Isogon Corp. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds. M-Audio is a drademark of Midiman, Inc. Microsoft Internet Explorer is a trademark of Microsoft Corporation. Motif is a registered trademark of The Open Group. Mozilla is a registered trademark and Netscape, Netscape FastTrack Server, and Netscape Communicator are trademarks of Netscape Communications Corporation. MPEG Layer-3 audio decoding technology licensed from Fraunhofer IIS and Thomson. Sendmail is a registered trademark of Sendmail, Inc. StorageTek is a trademark of Storage Technology Corporation. TAS is a trademark of LSI Logic Corporation. Unicenter is a registered trademark of Computer Associates International, Inc. Microsoft, Windows, and Windows NT are registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation in the United States and/or other countries. Xinet is a registered trademark of Xinet, Inc.

All other trademarks referenced in these pages are the property of their respective owners.