Faculty

Name

Title

Office

Phone

Robert I. Boughton Professor Emeritus 030 HH 372-7832
George Carver Instructor
T. Berry Cobb Professor Emeritus 023 HH 372-2624
A. Jared Crandall Associate Professor Emeritus 028 HH 372-2422
Kate Dellenbusch Instructor 109 OH 372-7850
G. Comer Duncan Professor Emeritus 104 OH 372-2421
Lewis P. Fulcher Professor 167 OH 372-2635
Rajendra Khanal Instructor 169 OH 272-2664
John B. Laird Professor, Chair 104C OH 372-7244
Andrew C. Layden Associate Professor 112 OH 372-8653
Eric S. Mandell Instructor 173 OH 372-8108
Roger L. Ptak Professor Emeritus 104 OH 372-2421
Allen B. Rogel Instructor 111 OH 372-8014
Farida A. Selim Assistant Professor 172 OH 372-9956
Charles T. Shirkey Associate Professor Emeritus 104 OH 372-9937
Edgar B. Singleton Professor Emeritus 104 OH 372-2421
Dale W. Smith Professor 110 PSLB 372-8666
Ronald E. Stoner Professor Emeritus 028 HH 372-2422
Liangfeng Sun Assistant Professor 115 PSLB 372-7245
Glenn P. Tiede Lecturer 114 OH 372-8707
Haowen Xi Associate Professor 165 OH 372-2389
Mikhail Zamkov Associate Professor 103 PSLB 372-0264
Alexey T. Zayak Assistant Professor 171 OH 372-9937

Staff

Name

Title

Office

Phone

Sandra Gardner Office Manager 104 OH 372-2335
Wade Kemp Lab Technician 135 OH 419.372.24

Graduate Students

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Amit Acharya 177 OH 372-8130acharya@bgsu.edu
Mohammed Al-Jassim 177 OH 372-8130maljass@bgsu.edu
Xiao Chen 177 OH 372-8130xchen@bgsu.edu
Floyd Hilty 177 OH 372-8130fhilty@bgsu.edu
Jianfeng Ji 120 PSLB 372-2116jij@bgsu.edu
Zhoufeng Jiang 120 PSLB 372-2116zjiang@bgsu.edu
Shreedhar Kandel 177 OH 372-8130skandel@bgsu.edu
Natalia Kholmicheva 123 PSLB 372-2090knatali@bgsu.edu
Pavel Moroz 120 PSLB 372-2116morozp@bgsu.edu
Natalia Razgoniaeva 123 PSLB 372-2090nrazgon@bgsu.edu
Narayan Sharma 177 OH 372-8130nsharma@bgsu.edu
David Winarski 177 OH 372-8130djwinar@bgsu.edu

Home  | General Information  | People  | Research  | BGSU Planetarium  | Academics  | Links